PTA MEMBERS

S1	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Rachna Jain	Chairperson
2	Dr. Anu Tandon	Vice Chairperson
3	Mr. Alok Sharma	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Rajesh Mahajan	Hony. Secretary
5	Ms. Shikha Kakkar	Hony. Joint Secretary
6	Mr. Himanshu Sharma	Hony. Joint Secretary
7	Ms. Jaya George	Hony. Treasurer
8	Ms. Sumita Taneja	Member
9	Ms. Sarita Sharma	Member
10	Ms. Vandana Singh	Member
11	Ms. Aarti Chatwal	Member
12	Mr. Vishal Gandhi	Member
13	Mr. Amit Gupta	Member
14	Mr. Sourabh Malhotra	Member

15	Ms. Jyoti Narang	Member
16	Mr. Varun Raj	Member